365bet体育

365bet体育Press Contacts | Newsroom | Cox Automotive 365bet体育Press Contacts | Newsroom | Cox Automotive Created with Sketch. 365bet体育Press Contacts | Newsroom | Cox Automotive Created with Sketch. 365bet体育Press Contacts | Newsroom | Cox Automotive 365bet体育Press Contacts | Newsroom | Cox Automotive 365bet体育Press Contacts | Newsroom | Cox Automotive Created with Sketch. 365bet体育Press Contacts | Newsroom | Cox Automotive 365bet体育Press Contacts | Newsroom | Cox Automotive 365bet体育Press Contacts | Newsroom | Cox Automotive 365bet体育Press Contacts | Newsroom | Cox Automotive Created with Sketch. 365bet体育Press Contacts | Newsroom | Cox Automotive Created with Sketch. 365bet体育Press Contacts | Newsroom | Cox Automotive Created with Sketch. 365bet体育Press Contacts | Newsroom | Cox Automotive 365bet体育Press Contacts | Newsroom | Cox Automotive 365bet体育Press Contacts | Newsroom | Cox Automotive 365bet体育Press Contacts | Newsroom | Cox Automotive 365bet体育Press Contacts | Newsroom | Cox Automotive 365bet体育Press Contacts | Newsroom | Cox Automotive 365bet体育Press Contacts | Newsroom | Cox Automotive 365bet体育Press Contacts | Newsroom | Cox Automotive 365bet体育Press Contacts | Newsroom | Cox Automotive Created with Sketch. 365bet体育Press Contacts | Newsroom | Cox Automotive 365bet体育Press Contacts | Newsroom | Cox Automotive 365bet体育Press Contacts | Newsroom | Cox Automotive 365bet体育Press Contacts | Newsroom | Cox Automotive

COVID-19 BUSINESS UPDATES

View Details x

Press Contacts

Shirley Powell Cox Automotive Senior Vice President, Communications, Community and Industry Relations shirley.powell@jxbpr.cn
Chintan Talati Cox Automotive Senior Director, Public Relations +1 949 267 4855 chintan.talati@jxbpr.cn
Mark Schirmer Cox Automotive Director, Public Relations +1 734 883 6346 mark.schirmer@jxbpr.cn
Dara Hailes Cox Automotive Manager, Public Relations +1 470 658 0656 dara.hailes@jxbpr.cn
Andrew Nicolai Cox Automotive Mobility Director, Public Relations +1 949 293 5241 andrew.nicolai@jxbpr.cn
Lois Rossi Inventory and Financial Solutions – Manheim and NextGear Capital Senior Director, Public Relations +1 678 645 2028 lois.rossi@jxbpr.cn
Julie Shipp Inventory Solutions Senior Manager, Public Relations + 404 558 7837 julie.shipp@jxbpr.cn
Lisa Aloisio Retail Solutions – Autotrader, Dealer.com, Dealertrack, HomeNet Automotive, Kelley Blue Book, vAuto, VinSolutions and Xtime Director, Public Relations +1 404 725 0651 lisa.aloisio@jxbpr.cn
Brenna Buehler Retail Solutions Senior Manager, Public Relations +1 949 267 4781 brenna.buehler@jxbpr.cn
Nichole Mrasek Retail Solutions Senior Manager, Public Relations +1 404 568 6352 nichole.mrasek@jxbpr.cn
Matt McAuley Cox Automotive Australia & New Zealand – Manheim, Dealer Solutions, Sell My Car, Xtime, Cars Guide Communications Director +61 400 875 686 mathew.mcauley@manheim.com.au
Mark James Cox Automotive Canada - Manheim, Dealer.com, Dealertrack, HomeNet Automotive, Kelley Blue Book, NextGear Capital, vAuto, VinSolutions and Xtime Senior Manager, Corporate Communications & Public Relations +1 647 522 8377 mark.james@jxbpr.cn
Tim Gearey Cox Automotive UK Director of Communications +44 07712 557867 (mobile) tim.gearey@coxauto.co.uk
伟德体育cba盘口365bet亚洲体育下注盘口365bet亚洲